Frank Socci

Frank Socci, Jr., CPM®

Director of Property Management
w: +1 631 270 3035
f: +1 631 270 3065
franks@accreditedpm.com

Timothy Stapleton

Timothy Stapleton, ARM®

Managing Director
w: +1 631 270 3045
f: +1 631 270 3075
tims@accreditedpm.com

James Woodring

James Woodring, ARM®

Senior Property Manager
w: +1 631 270 3049
f: +1 631 270 3079
jimw@accreditedpm.com

JoAnn Sposato

JoAnn Sposato

Senior Property Manager
w: +1 631 270 3091
f: +1 631 270 3066
joanns@accreditedpm.com

Nancy Scoca

Nancy Scoca, ACoM® CPM®

Property Manager
w: +1 631 270 3023
f: +1 631 270 3084
nancys@accreditedpm.com

Christine Tonetti

Christine Tonetti

Property Manager
w: +1 631 270 3037
f: +1 631 270 3080
christinet@accreditedpm.com

Chrissy Siehs

Christine Siehs

Property Manager
w: +1 631 270 3024
f: +1 631 270 3097
chrissys@accreditedpm.com

Steven Olin-Dabrowski

Steven Olin-Dabrowski

Property Manager
w: +1 631 270 3017
f: +1 631 270 3089
steveno@accreditedpm.com

Lisa Rosario

Lisa Rosario

Manager – Gracewood at North Hills
w: +1 516 365 3709
f: +1 516 365 3758
lisar@accreditedpm.com

Wanda Rodriguez

Wanda Rodriguez

Senior Property Administrator
w: +1 631 270 3046
f: +1 631 270 3076
wandar@accreditedpm.com

Stacey Lambros

Stacey Lambros

Property Accountant
w: +1 631 270 3031
f: +1 631 270 3061
staceyl@accreditedpm.com

Lauren D'Alessandro

Lauren D’Alessandro

Property Accountant
w: +1 631 270 3047
f: +1 631 270 3077
laurend@accreditedpm.com

Joan Kraft

Joan Kraft

Property Accountant
w: +1 631 270 3095
f: +1 631 270 3099
joank@accreditedpm.com